RSS

Milk Run

14 Feb

I am still trying to get used to this new online world. I am learning that I at least like the real world better than the online world. One thing that I was disappointed in was all the adult content. I am learning that this is starting to become more of the trend then the exception, which is a bummer for those of us that prefer to not look that it.

On my Milk Run I got quite a few random things. All the randomness is kind of fun. Below is a list of what I collected. I also just spent quite a bit of time exploring and seeing all that can be built and thought up in these different virtual worlds.

Things collected:
Rock Star Ensemble
Business Suit
Sliver gun
Wearable wheelchair
4 hats
150 Color changing scripts
House
Plane
Liberta Car
Photo Studio
Kitchen in a box
Fireplace
Vans shoes
bbq/salad
ATV

It was fun and I look forward to getting more involved and learn more about these worlds.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2012 in Other

 

Leave a Reply

 
